Monday, June 1, 2009

Some Arnold Classic winners

Some past winners of the Arnold Classic:
Kevin Levrone (1994 & 1996)
Mike Francois (1995)
Nasser El Sonbaty (1999)


Anonymous said...

Thanks for Kevin Levrone "Muscle Machine"

Muscle Lover said...

Very nice pics of Nasser and Mike Francois, good quality... more pics of them please :)

Anonymous said...

Mike Francois...What a classic.